In Jenn’s Shoes

In Jenn's ShoesHm, I guess I’ll need to get used to these for the trip, they’re all Jenn packed afterall.  You know, before she cheated on the company exam and was sent on this trip to represent us when she was nothing more than a dimwitted woman with finer features.  We had to attend the convention, and couldn’t send someone else there before our company presentation, so I tested out an experimental machine, one that would allow a person to possess another.  I’m sure the boys back at the lab would love to hear that this works, but I think I’ll call them after I get a bit closer with Jenn…

Leave a Comment

