Mental Feminization

Mental FeminizationI still can’t believe that invention my buddy made actually worked.  I thought I was an idiot for volunteering myself to undergo a, theoretically temporary, transformation to the opposite sex and another ethnicity, but being a cute and stylish looking young Asian woman isn’t that bad at all.  Hm… I was told to indulge myself, so maybe I’ll find a cute outfit, grab some lunch, maybe go see a movie with some dashing young-  Woah, that was weird…  Maybe that machine changes more than just the body…  I should change back…  After trying on a few cute outfits.

Leave a Comment

