Understated Improvement

Understated ImprovementI was given a bum deal throughout life, from bad school to bad parents to bad health and bad luck  It’s no wonder I was living on the streets by age fifteen.  I explained the sad story of my life to a fellow homeless man who said he’d give me a better life.  I did not believe him at first, but that was before I woke up as a gorgeous 20-year-old Asian woman with a borderline idealized life set up for me.  It’s odd to be a different person with no relation to my previous life, but calling this life is an improvement would be an understatement.

Leave a Comment

