Butt Buddies

W4-08-AP_BS_SC_WTMy friend Rupert and I were constantly checking out out these super hot twins who recently moved into our neighborhood.  Instead of just gawking at them, like me, Rupert apparently wanted to ‘become’ these women, and came to me with this goofy looking machine.  I played along with his plan, humoring the guy, and before I knew it I was wearing a sports bra and yoga pants.  Ecstatic at how his invention worked, Rupert giddly pressed his female crotch against my butt.  From there… let’s just say it was only a matter of minutes until we became more than just friends.

Leave a Comment

