Cloth Changer

W4-09-TF_WTEver since I was born, I had this ability to fully reshape my appearance to match the clothes I wore.  From becoming a clone of someone or just giving myself a new body whenever I bought a new outfit for myself.  It was exhilarating, feeling my body morph and my weight redistribute as it began to fit the clothes I tried on, and walking out of a clothing store as an entirely different person.  But I think that after all these years, I may have finally been caught transforming.  The security guard’s a man, so I’m sure that I can work my womanly charms on him.  I mean, I’ve had more experience doing this than most real women.

Leave a Comment

