Confess Or Flee

W4-10-BS_WTWhile on my way home from work, I was rushed by a woman who grabbed hold of me and suddenly kissed me.  After our lips separated, I found myself in her body, with a legion of men in black suits chasing after me.  With my original body nowhere to be seen, I fled into the nearby forest.  I’ve lost them for the moment, but I’m at something of an impasse.  Do I flee and live a new life in this body, or turn myself in, hoping that they will believe my story…

Leave a Comment

