Desensitized

W4-12-AS_BSIt has been about a year since I snatched her body, and I’m still amazed I got away with it.  She honestly believed that a shiny rock had the power to exchange our minds, when in reality it was all thanks to a power of mind.  Part of me feels bad for taking advantage of such a foolish and gullible woman, although that only gives me vindication in enjoying her millions and youthful body before I grow tired of it and move on.  It’s a cruel process, but after doing this for almost two hundred years, I’m pretty desensitized.

Leave a Comment

