Got Fit

W4-19-BK_BSI knew my life was going nowhere fast after I suffered a heart attack, so I hired a fitness trainer to help get me into shape.  Good idea in theory, except for how I hated the work and planned on firing her due to her intense regimen.  At least before the two of us were sent tumbling down a flight of stairs.  I woke up with her musclebound body and she almost instantly had a heart attack while in my body.  It’s sad, but in a strange way, I got what I wanted.

2 thoughts on “Got Fit

  1. I really dig your work on muscle women, black women and Latinas, hoping to fusion with white guys making hotter women, like your work

Leave a Comment

