Hope He Likes My Body

W4-21-AS_GSAfter the Great Shift, there were a series of gatherings and get-togethers held in my hometown for people to see new and old faces, and it was the first time I’d be seeing my friend since the shift.  I don’t know what sort of body he wound up in, but I hope he likes mine.  I’ve had feelings for him for years and never confessed because I know he wasn’t gay, so I’m hope that he likes my new body.  Oh, and assuming he’s that stud muffin walking up to me, I REALLY hope he likes my new body.

Leave a Comment

