Imminent Failure

W4-22-AS_BS_SCIt was cool how you could now switch bodies with people across the world in order to do job interviews, and after spending so much time trying to make myself look presentable, I think I may give the wrong impression.  I’m a man, but I spent hours figuring out what would look best on my new female body.  They might not even notice or they’ll think I’m a creep and deny me this once in a lifetime opportunity.  The interviewer just looked at me… and she looks pissed that I’m way prettier than her.

Leave a Comment

