Rape Avoider

W4-34-BK_GSAs everyone knows, traffic was a nightmare after the Great Shift.  People were disoriented, didn’t know how to drive, or panicked and left their car behind, turing a highway into a parking lot.  I was lucky enough to stop my car and pull it off the road, but one look at my new body in the rear view mirror, and I knew I was staying put.  I just became a woman, and I sure as hell don’t want to be punished by this mad, mad world for being such an attractive one.

Leave a Comment

