Scientist, Not Monster

W4-35-AR_BS_FM_SC_WTWhen I transferred my brain over to my daughter’s body, I certainly did not expect to lose so much of my knowledge.  Her brain’s not done developing yet, being a teenager and all, so it was unable to fully retain all of my knowledge.  So I must learn it all again in order to figure out what exactly went wrong with my machine.  I could simply leave it broken, give up, and enjoy a second youth while I can, but I am a man of science, not a monster.

One thought on “Scientist, Not Monster

Leave a Comment

