Second Opportunity

W4-36-AR_BK_GL_TFI took one final look at my home, the life I gave it up in favor for this youthful body.  I was miserable with how I’ve spent my fifty years on this earth, and thanks to the help of a bottle recycling old woman, I was able to be given a second chance, the opportunity to start anew, live as a black woman.  It will be a different and far more difficult life than I had before, but I am determined to make the most of this life, and take time to truly make myself happy.

Leave a Comment

