Spontaneous Street Swap

W4-38-BS_WT“Wh- What did you do to me?”
“I’m sorry miss, do I know you?”
“Know me?  You just stole my body, you’re in my body right now!”
“Are you feeling alright miss?”
“No, I mean- Look, please give me my body back, I really don’t want to be a woman.”
“Oh, are you transgender?  Shame, you really are a beautiful woman.  Regardless, I’m sure there are people who can help you with that, and I’d take the time to help you find them, but I must get going.  Take care!”
“Wait, stop, I…  What the fuck just happened?”

One thought on “Spontaneous Street Swap

Leave a Comment

