Stepsibling Unity

W4-39-BK_FM_FS_GLI was miserable after my mother’s death, and even more when my father remarried a year ago.  My stepsister tried to comfort me, but I kept pushing her away.  At least, that was before she met a kind old woman sleeping in our trash bin.  The woman explained to my stepsister that she could make my stepsister and I closer, which she did, by turning us into one person.  My stepsister’s memories, mannerisms, and thoughts melded with my mind, as our two bodies body morphed into one.  I should feel terrible for this, instead, I feel more complete more whole than I ever have in my entire life now that I am one with my stepsister.

Leave a Comment

