Taking My Freedom

W4-45-AP_BS_FM_MG_WTAbout a year ago, my aunt tried to steal my mother’s body with a magic tart I took a bite of.  She kept blaming me for this, ordering me around and demanding I keep up her image while she did whatever she pleased with my life.  After a month of trying as hard as I could to live as a trendy, stuck-up 35-year-old woman with my 15-year-old mind, I decided to take this life for myself and become my own woman.  I may have lost my youth, but now that I’m an adult, I’m certainly not going to lose my freedom.

Leave a Comment

