The Decisive D

W4-46-AP_MG_PS_WTI was pleasantly surprised after entering my friend’s mother’s body.  True, I was kicking and screaming at the thought of becoming a 37-year-old woman, but after exploring this body and taking a little walk down to the park, I’m wondering if I should stay like this.  My original body’s on auto-pilot thanks to that magical doohickey, so I could lead a double life, in a sense.  Hm… I’ll wait until tonight to make any decisions.  It all depends on how much I enjoy sex as a woman.

Leave a Comment

