Transgender Punchline

W4-50-BS_WT“Well, you got me this time.”
“I still can’t believe you’re letting me keep this body for a month.”
“I know you like it, but it requires a lot of effort to keep up a physique like that.”
“And you don’t think being a girl requires more upkeep?”
“Wanna make another bet?”
“Sure.  If I have an easier time than I did as a woman, I can keep your body for… three months.”
“Make that a year.  No, ten.”
“Pft, you’re confident for somebody who just lost a bet.”
“Not really, I just always wanted to be a woman.”
“No shit, I always wanted to be a sexy, beefy man.”

Leave a Comment

