Min-Maxing Made Manageable

W5-02-AgeProgression_BodySwap_Family_Magic_WhiteI was taking a big risk by dragging my older sister out here, in the middle of nowhere, hoping that an old wise tale about this forest being cursed was true.  Now that I’m in her ravishing body, I only wished I heard of this place sooner.  You see, I always despised my sister for getting the looks in our family, but none of the brains, while I got just the opposite.  I was short and revolting all my life, and now that was no longer the case.  My sister now had the worst of both worlds, whereas I now have the best.

Leave a Comment

