Blessed Curse

W5-05-AgeRegression_Magic_Transformation_WhiteIt’s been a couple of weeks since I found that creature in the lake.  There was an old legend saying that it would curse anyone who so much as looked at it.  I encountered this creature one night, and they transformed me into this.  I originally swore that I would dedicate my life trying to get my body back, yet I had to reconsider that after a while.  True, I do miss my wife and kids quite a lot, but I gained thirty years, and a comely body with one of the finest booties I have ever seen.  I know this is supposed to be a curse, but this is a blessing if I’ve ever seen one.

Leave a Comment

