Awkward Grin

W5-07-AgeRegression_BodySwap_Family_WhiteWhat had I gotten myself into?  I was furious at my daughter for stealing my credit card to buy thousands of dollars worth of parts for a frivolous project of hers.  In my rage, I ignored what she said about her project and threw a fit, dismantling the machine she built as she tried in pull me away.  In our scuffle, something went wrong, and I soon found myself in her body, and she found herself in mine.  For the past few days I’ve been trying my hardest to live as her in front of her friends, which is easier said than done.  Most of the time all I’m at a loss of what to say or talk about and respond with an awkward grin, such as right now.

Leave a Comment

