Big Black Butt

W5-09-Black_Magic_TransformationYep, another guy’s staring at my ass, hoping I wouldn’t notice, not that I blame him or anything.  I would stare at a great ass like this if I were still a man, but no, I had to talk about how great it would be to be a hot single woman while on vacation, how they can manipulate stupid guys into buying them drinks, food, whatever they wanted, and have sex to boot.  Then somebody took offense to my thought and figured that I should be punished for my opinion.  So now I’m stuck like this for the next five days, as provocative young black woman with a great ass.  I could take advantage of this for sure, but the last thing I want to do is flirt with men and start feeling all tingly inside.

Leave a Comment

