Bothersome Breasts

W5-10-Science_Transformation_WhiteYeah, I definitely screwed something up here.  After many years of experimentation and perfection, I finally finished formulating the right consumable mixture to transform my body into the one I always dreamed of.  Unfortunately, there were more than a few kinks with it, as not only did it fail to improve my vision and free me from my glasses, but I had more excess fat than I measured, and it all wound up on my chest.  I wanted to become a woman, a busty one for sure, but there certainly is a level where breasts stop being sexy and start being annoying.

Leave a Comment

