Paying For Perfection

W5-11-Bodysuit_WhiteAh yes, I can feel all their eyes, locking onto me as I briskly walk past them, dazed by my dazzling body, and aroused at the mere sight of it.  I’d say that men can be such pigs at time, but I was no better than them.  Heck, I’m the one who was obsessed to the point where they commissioned a bodysuit so they could become a beauteous woman.  The only downside is that I now need to pay for it, but with a body like this, I’ll be able to make fifty grand in a month, and have quite a blast fun doing so.

Leave a Comment

