Makes The Body Erotic

W5-13A-DrunkWizard_Transformation_White W5-13B-DrunkWizard_Transformation_White W5-13C-DrunkWizard_Transformation_WhiteAs my life has been becoming more and more hectic as of late, I often wished that I could get away from it all and enjoy some peace of mind. For some bizarre reason, I explained this to a homeless guy after giving him some lunch, as I could smell the whiskey on him and did not want to fuel his alcoholism. While scarfing down the sandwich, he told me that when I wake up tomorrow, I would be free from all my worries and concerns about my life. Instead, when I woke up I was in the middle of the woods, with these two things hanging from my chest, and nothing on my person except for a towel and a skimpy outfit.

After flipping out for a few minutes, I decided I should at least try to relax, as I have no clue where I am, and these woods are pretty much endless.  Though, I might be able to concentrate better without these massive breasts pressing against this tank top of mine, or maybe if I had a bra.  Maybe this is part of the point, maybe I need to learn to calm myself in even the most bizarre situations.  But then why turn me into a woman?  Maybe I’ll find an answer to that question if I meditate for a bit…

Perhaps this body, this flexible, firm, fit, and freeing body, was given to me to relax.  Nothing is tight or sore, everything is so limber and so much as stretching fills me with a sense of pure euphoria.  That’s before getting to these breasts, so sensitive and large, sending a spike of ecstasy through me with every rub.  I don’t know how any of this is possible, nor do I truly care.  All that I know is that I am at peace now that I am in this body, and I wouldn’t trade it for the world.

Leave a Comment

