All Is Right In Life

W5-14-Possession_WhiteIt has taken half my lifetime to get where I am now.  Countless hours spent studying, researching, and hoping that one day, my dearest Cadence, you could be mine.  Not as a partner nor a lover, but as a person.  To take control of your body and mind, and become one with you, live as you.  Now that I have, leaving my body to take control of yours, I feel complete, I feel whole, I feel right as I gaze into the sun, feel the ocean breeze flowing through my hair and rubbing my smooth skin.  I am now Cadence, and for the first time in my life, I feel right.

Leave a Comment

