Eager Embrace

W5-16-GreatShift_Hispanic“Damn! Tim, is that you?”
“You better believe it Vick, I’d say I made out pretty amazingly from the Great Shift, and I’m clearly not the only one.”
“Wow, um, you’ve only been a woman for a day, but you… you really seem to have adjusted well.”
“What can I say? I adapt quickly. In fact, I think I’m ready to take the next step to becoming a full-blown woman, and I think you can help me with it…”
“Seriously? I’m flattered Tim, but isn’t this a little sudden?”
“Vick, sweetie, we’re gonna be in these bodies for the rest of our lives. I don’t see anything wrong with embracing them.”

Leave a Comment

