My Body’s Funeral

W5-32-AgeRegression_PossessionThere they go, in the box, ready to be buried after their funeral, my funeral, I guess.  I didn’t want this, I simply wanted to possess my boss.  It’s bad enough that she’s so much younger than me, but she was so demanding, so rude, and so disrespectful.  I felt I deserved to get some dirt on her to even things out.  Oh no, that was too easy.  Instead, without my mind, my body stopped functioning, and it was in the morgue by the time I figured that out.  So here I am, left to live out my boss’ life, do her job, hang out with her friends, and learn how to be a woman.  It’s not bad by any means, but I’d give anything to have my body back.

Leave a Comment

