False Lovers

W5-52-Fusion_Hispanic_SignificantOtherI regretted my actions almost immediately.  I thought this is what I truly desired, to remove the physical barrier that laid between my girlfriend and I.  I hoped to achieve this by taking her out into the woods, and using that relic to become one person with her.  A being with one mind, and one body, her body.  Now that I can see into her mind, I can tell how little we had in common, and how different I will surely become for doing this.  She never truly loved me, and now her and I were one being.  It is a depressing fate that not even my girlfriend’s gorgeous body can remedy.

Leave a Comment

