A Switched Family

W5-49A-AgeProgression_Family_BodySwap_White W5-49B-AgeRegression_BodySwap_Family_WhiteAlright Zach, Thursday is over and you only have one more day of this.  Only one more day of going downtown in your mother’s body, going to her job, and acting like you have the slightest idea about what you’re doing. Although, I think I’m getting used to it, as weird as that may be.  I mean, it is a nice break from school, and there’s a novelty to being a woman, certainly.  It’s just that I’d rather not be twenty-five years older and my mom. I just hope my dad really can fix that blasted body swap machine this weekend.  I really don’t want to spend another week in heels.

I still can’t believe that someone so beautiful came from my wife and I.  Amber’s a beautiful young woman, or I guess I am now.  Despite my attempts at repairing the machine, I’m going to have to tell the family the truth.  The fact that this entire thing was a fluke, all the information I referenced was destroyed, and that it would take me a lifetime to replicate this disaster.  I know it will be hard for them, especially Zach and Amber, but we’re family, we look out for each other, and we can help each other through this.

Leave a Comment

