A Transgender Test

W6-23-BodySwap_HispanicI’m really grateful to Kayla for letting me spend some time in her body, going through her workout routine in this hot pink outfit. I had wanted to be in a woman’s body for quite some time, settle an internal debate I’ve had with myself. I questioned if I should be a man, or if I should try my hardest to become a woman in body and mind, and now I think I have my answer. There is a lot to like about Kayla’s body, it’s fit, beautiful, and feels fantastic, but the hair, the breasts, I thought I would like them, but I don’t. I may feel awkward as a man, but after just an hour of experiencing what it’s like on the other side of the fence, I know I’d feel even more awkward as a woman.

Leave a Comment

