Amalgamation Of Hundreds

W6-08-Fusion_WhiteI’ve merged with so many people that I don’t even recognize myself. I was once a man, one with a very grizzled appearance, a broad build, and dark skin. Now I am a woman with blonde hair, pale white skin, and blue eyes. I lost track of the women I sacrificed to make this happen, the amount of people whose traits and DNA now compose my own. However, I now feel right, like I am looking at my true self, the person I always wanted to be. However, will I always want this form? I suppose it does not matter. With these powers, I could fuse with other and reshape my form for all eternity, adopting a different face every decade, year, month, or even day if I so wish to.

Leave a Comment

