Being My Mother

W6-21-AgeProgression_BodySwap_Family_ScienceOh mother, I never wished to see you like this. I only do because of an accident, an unfortunate event, the end result of mishandling innovative and untested technology. It is very delicate and expensive technology, and while I know my mother is certain that it will all work out, I feel I may be in her older womanly body for the rest of her, or rather my life. I know that horrifies her, being in my young body, but I’m oddly not too perturbed by that revelation. I know this body’s beauty is in its twilight, I lost 25 years, but I feel… content like this. We may very well be stuck like this, so perhaps that is good, perhaps I may actually enjoy being my 45-year-old mother.

Leave a Comment

