Boy Genius To Woman Genius

W5-46-AgeProgression_BodySwap_Science_WhiteMy, for a test run this has been going incredibly well.  I had doubts that this body swapper of mine would so much as work, let alone have my body morph into an exact replica of this woman’s, while she morphed into me in body and mind.  Now to… actually, I should hold off swapping back, as I could get used to a body like this.  Flowing hair, ample breasts, slender figure, and the perfect amount of age to be somewhat distinguished and still feel young.  I could patent and distribute my invention with this body, if anything, it would be far easier than trying to do so as a 12-year-old boy.

One thought on “Boy Genius To Woman Genius

Leave a Comment

