Derogatory Bird Joke Withheld

W5-43-Possession_WhiteIt was a regular Tuesday night when this seagull approached my windowsill, and after it flew into my face, I found myself in the bird’s body.  I soared through the skies, my mind drifting as I relished in the joys of flight and taste of fish, but after arriving at this beach and seeing this woman, I was reminded of my humanity, and rushed towards her.  Now I have her body and life, while she is a gull, off to either indulge in her animal behavior or fight to retain her humanity and rob another soul of their body.  I thought of explaining this to her, but she swiftly flew away into the horizon, leaving me to experience my life anew, this time as a busty young woman.

Leave a Comment

