Enlightened Misogynist

W5-58-Asian_Magic_TransformationMan, was I that annoying back when I was a guy, hollering and hooting at any attractive woman who I see in my general vicinity?  Yeah, I guess I was.  It’s why I’m in this body right now.  I hit on some girls from this very motorcycle, and one of them, with a flick of her wrist, took away my burly body, giving me this petite and sexy body of a young Asian woman.  That was years ago, when a horrifying change that forced me to see the world from a whole new angle.  I despised this change, but now, I see that it’s enlightened me to just how deplorable guys can be.

Leave a Comment

