Long Distance Body Swap

W5-48-BodySwap_Science_WhiteI’d known Sylvia for a few years now, but she always wanted to see me in person, even though we live on other sides of the globe.  So, she had the bright idea to try this website that could supposedly switch people’s bodies if they both agree to it.  I thought it was some stupid prank, but now here I am, in Australia, looking down at my friend’s breasts, in her body.  We agreed to stay like this for a few days, and after playing around with Sylvia’s sexy little body, I was not that eager to switch back… so I didn’t.

Leave a Comment

