MILF Fusion

W6-29-Age Progression_Fusion_Science“You seriously expected me to be okay with this?”
“Well, I know how much you love your older women, and I was looking for a target for my genetic infusor.”
“Look, just because I like jerking off to women 35 to 50 doesn’t mean that I wanted to become one.”
“I assumed that getting the memories of eight of them would persuade you.”
“No, it really didn’t. I now know what it’s like to give birth and what three men’s penises taste like, but that just makes this a whole lot more awkward.”
“Well, how misfortunate for you.”
“You can un-fuse us or whatever, right?”
“No, I’m afraid you’re stuck like this. But hey, at least you’re pretty hot, and should be for the next 10, maybe 15 years.”

Leave a Comment

