My Life As My Ex

W5-36-Black_GreatShift_SignificantOtherI was on the verge of death when the Great Shift hit.  I had no money, was incredibly depressed, was unemployed, and homeless on top of that.  All because of Leah, the woman whose body I landed in, right in the middle of her Caribbean vacation.  I would now see the face of the woman who cheated and betrayed me whenever I looked in the mirror, I would feel every sensation from her body, and I would live off of the money she stole from me.  Of all the billions of people I could have switched bodies with, it just had to be her…

Leave a Comment

