Sea Sludge

W5-39-AgeRegression_Black_FusionOn my tenth to last day at the factory, I had my first accident, one where I was chopped into bits, turning my body into sludge that went out into the sea.  I miraculously retained sentience as the dark sludge, and I wandered the waters for hours, searching for someone to help me.  I eventually found a beautiful white woman enjoying a swim before I swam right at her.  Doing so caused her body to absorb me, giving me control of her now darkened body, and putting me in control of a far younger, now black, female body.  I’m far from happy about my current situation, but I suppose being an attractive woman is far better than being sea sludge.

Leave a Comment

