Suicidal Shifter

W6-11-GreatShift_WhiteIn the Great Shift, I wound up on the other side of the world, in the body of a woman diagnosed with depression, general anxiety, and insomnia, and now I need to suffer through it, for the rest of my life. I’ve run out of medication, and all the pharmacies have been ransacked. Infrastructure is down, and now all I can think of is dying. Nobody can understand me, and nobody can comfort me. I’m on the edge of a building, and want to jump off and end it all. I want somebody to come up to the roof and stop me, someone who cares, someone who can help me. But nobody came.

Leave a Comment

