The Time I Stole A Teenage Girl’s Body

W5-35-AgeRegression_BodySwap_Science_WhiteAh, this old photo.  It’s from my first day in this body. Before then, I was a man, a father who was oh so suspicious of his little Clara that he had to build a machine to snatch the body of her best friend, Joan.  It was pretty messed up in retrospect, but Joan was weirdly cool with it, and me, well, not only did I find out that my Clara truly was the angel I thought she was, she became my best friend. It has been over a decade since that day, years since I told Clara the truth. Who would have thought that stealing the body of a teenage girl would be the best decision of my life.

Leave a Comment

