Undeveloped Empathy

W5-38-BodySwap_MagicOh Serena, such a noble and loving young woman, more than eager to help the young man who was drowning, in spite of your limber frame.  I almost feel a little bad for taking that pill before abusing that little medallion, trapping you in my body, where you swiftly drowned as I moved away from you.  I risked a lot in the process, but now I am the smart, attractive and popular girl at school with a college scholarship down the line.  I should regret my actions, somewhat, but I never developed that thing people call empathy.

Leave a Comment

