Unwanted Assets

W5-42-GreatShift_WhiteI’m sure some girls would have killed to get a body like this after the Great Shift, but I can’t imagine living the rest of my life like this.  Sure, I’m sexy, attractive, and I even beat off to myself seven times in the past two days, but this hair is annoying, I don’t have any comfortable clothes, and these breasts are stupidly huge.  I nearly died trying to drive with them, and now that I have my booze, I’m going to drink my way through this shitstorm in isolation.  I swear, I’m going to be first in line for breast reduction surgery as soon as the hospitals open up again.

Leave a Comment

