Re;Birth of VD

W7-01-Body Swap-WhiteOh, this is a familiar scene, now isn’t it?  The sight of sizable breasts while looking down at an unfamiliar bed room.  I swear, I told myself that I would stop this once and for all, but here I am again, inside yet another woman’s body.  I suppose I could do a myriad of things now.  Explore my sexual organs, peruse around this… fairly nice looking home, take this woman’s life as my own for a while, or build another fusion device to end the lives of several other women in order to increase my own beauty.  I can do anything, really.  And with access to the body of oh so many women the possibilities are effectively endless.  It’s been quite a long minute, but VD is back.

Leave a Comment

