My Brother; My Mother

W7-08-Age Progression-Family-Fusion-White“Liam, can I talk to you about something?”
“Huh?  Oh, sure thing Tim.  What’s on your mind.”
“I’ve already apologized for what happened a thousand times, I really had no clue that the machine would combine you and mom into a single person.”
“And I told you a thousand times that I’m happy like this.  I look enough like ‘mom’ used to so I pass, and I’m actually a 10 years younger than her.”
“This is what I want to talk about.  You’re not suppose to be an adult woman, you’re my suppose to be my younger brother.  You’re suppose to be 14.  You act like her, dress like her, and are enjoying half a glass of wine just like she did every night.”
“Tim, I really appreciate your concern, but I’m happy with who I am.  Sometimes, accidents can be a good thing.”
“Alright, if you say so… mom.”

Leave a Comment

