Fusions of the Fourth Kind

W7-15-Age Regression-Black-FusionI still can’t believe that any of this is real.  Before all this I was a man, and older man living in a quaint neighborhood.  But when out for a night stroll, I found myself abducted by extraterrestrials.  They captured me and many of my neighbors, poked and probed us, experimented on our bodies and eventually used a device to combine us into one being.  That of an attractive young woman whose mind I was put in complete control of.  I was set free afterwards, but without a name or any ID, I guess I’m forced to face the world on my own, in the body of a woman.  An idea I would almost find exciting and enthralling compared to my old humdrum life if it were not so terrifying.

Leave a Comment

