Is It Pedophilia Or Not?

W7-16-Age Progression-Body Swap-Family-HispanicI don’t know how I got into big sis Anna’s body, but it feels really nice in here.  These chest things are super soft and tingly, and just walking makes me feel nice and… warm.  Oh, and putting them between this metal pole thingie feels real nice too.  I think I could rub on it and feel even better, that’s be pretty– oh, hey, it’s that man that Anna really likes, um… Danny!  Yeah, she locks her room and they make these weird sounds together.  Hm… now that I have the body of my big sis, I can trick this man.  I can see what he and Anna to when alone.  I dunno know why, but I’m getting excited just thinking about it!

Leave a Comment

