Granddaughter Re;Birth

W7-18-Age Regression-Family-Indian-PossessionYou know, I always wanted to see my granddaughter in traditional clothes like this, and now I can, anytime I want.  It was not by my hand that I was given her body.  She felt remorse for not spending much time with me before my passing, and inducted a ritual that would enable her to contact the dead.  Unfortunately for her, the ritual placed me in her body, where I began to absorb her very essence, as her memories and personality became one with mine.  It is a tragic end for her, but I now know her well enough to know that she would want me to enjoy this gift, enjoy my regained life, my youth, and my womanhood.  And after a short while in my fine new body, I know I will.

Leave a Comment

