Forever Possessing

W7-27-Black-PossessionC’mon, there’s gotta be something in this book that can help me.  When I possessed my friend Keisha I only did it to explore her body, her thick and curvy body, for myself.  But after spending a few hours in it, doing things that I probably shouldn’t have, I found myself stuck with no way out.  I managed to sneak into my house and grab my book of spells, but I can’t find anything on how to leave a body after possessing it.  This is my third time going through it, and I’ve found nothing.  I suppose this isn’t the worst thing that could have happened, as Keisha is a beautiful young woman, I really like these thick thighs and butt, and her life isn’t marginally worse than my own.  I’ll keep searching, but I guess I can accept being Keisha forever.

Leave a Comment

